Online

Aleksandra, 25

Kiev, Ukraine
ID 97760
Location Kiev, Ukraine
Height 5' 4" (165 cm)
Weight 112 lbs (51 kg)
Zodiac Leo
Eyes color Gray
Hair color Brown
Education University
Occupation Student
Religion Orthodox christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Elementary
Smoking No
Drinking No

Photos 8

More About Me

Since childhood, I was a curious child. I was wondering why penguins do not live at the North Pole, how they celebrate the New Year in Africa, if there are no Christmas trees growing, why the neighboring cat is striped, and ours is without a spot. Now I am worried about other issues, but they have not decreased. But now I can find the answers to them myself. I like to travel to different countries and get to know amazing people and customs. If you can’t go to another country, I’m going to interesting places in Ukraine. There is no way to leave the city, explore the surroundings, ride a bicycle or roller skate. I can’t sit still!

I am Looking For

The same "crazy" as me. My beloved man loves adventure and longs for a long time at home. He easily agrees to adventurous trips, but first he considers possible risks. Smart, prudent, with a sharp mind and a good sense of humor, he values his woman as the most valuable treasure. He is loyal, respectable and not jealous. Confident in himself, and therefore knows how to trust. My beloved is a strong man who can lead. Take my hand, I'm ready to go with you to the ends of the world!