ID 88571
Location Kiev, Ukraine
Height 5' 6" (168 cm)
Weight 101 lbs (46 kg)
Zodiac Leo
Eyes color Brown
Hair color Brunette
Education University
Occupation Teacher
Religion Orthodox christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Elementary
Smoking No
Drinking No

Photos 8

More About Me

Although I have not been a little girl for a long time, I continue to believe that life is a fairy tale. There is a place for magic in it, if you can discern it. Is it not magic when two different, unfamiliar people meet, and a feeling flashes between them? When even at a distance you can understand the emotions and feelings of another person - this is even more magic. Each of us can become a magician and with the help of tender feelings, cordial relations, attention, heal another person. Want to take a chance and try to bewitch me?

I am Looking For

An independent and responsible man. Although he believes in fairy tales, he knows that all the magic in the world is created with our hands. My man is ready to commit decisive actions, to be responsible for his words. He has good manners, excellent taste and ambitious goals in life. He knows how to notice beautiful things around, he expects from life only the good, optimist and joker by nature. With him you can chat about some nonsense, talk about serious things or pleasantly remain silent, hugging under a blanket. If you are ready to start our common fairy tale, take the first step, write to me.