ID 105106
Location Kiev, Ukraine
Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight 132 lbs (60 kg)
Zodiac Scorpio
Eyes color Green
Hair color Light blond
Education University
Occupation Student
Religion Christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Intermediate
Smoking No
Drinking No

Photos 9

More About Me

I am feminine, tender and fragile, like a rare flower in a greenhouse. To bloom in all its glory, I need care, love and attention. I love when a man compliments me, admires me. After all, beauty and youth are not my only virtues. I can be sensitive, gentle, empathize and take care. I am an attentive listener and an excellent conversationalist. You can talk with me about anything, entrust your anxieties and joys, share doubts and achievements - I am ready to share anything with my beloved.

I am Looking For

A mature man who has respect for a woman, courtesy and courtesy in the blood. He has everything that he dreamed about, he realized or almost achieved everything he aspired to. The only thing to implement is to create a large and friendly family. He is looking for not just a beautiful wife, but a smart partner in life, a true friend, an ardent lover and a loving mother of his children. He understands that for the sake of a strong family he will have to devote time and effort to build a long relationship. Ready to sacrifice his usual way of life for the sake of loved ones. Do you agree to change your life for the better? I am ready and waiting for you.