Offline

Karina, 23

Kharkiv, Ukraine
ID 152095
Location Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight 104 lbs (47 kg)
Zodiac Sagittarius
Eyes color Green
Hair color Brunette
Education University
Occupation Student
Religion Christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Elementary
Smoking No
Drinking Ocasionally

Photos 10

More About Me

I am a confident girl, I look to the future with optimism. I believe that if you treat life lightly, with interest and love, she will answer you the same. Every day I wake up with the hope of getting maximum pleasure today, and every night I fall asleep with a satisfied smile. I have everything I dreamed of as a child: money, friends, hobbies. The only thing that has not yet appeared in my life is my beloved man and two or three children from him. But I know this is a matter of time. You need to open your heart, be patient and live a happy life. My smile will surely attract a good person.

I am Looking For

A balanced man who found himself in life. He has a favorite business, from which he enjoys and money. There are dreams, clear plans for the future, understanding how to realize them. He is attentive to other people, takes into account the opinions of others, but knows how to defend his own. My beloved man is a man of principle. He always acts in good faith, does not forgive meanness. If he promised something, he would do it, no matter what the cost. If you want to win my heart, you must be a courteous, attentive and amiable gentleman. Can you compliment women? Try it, tell me something nice.