ID 145760
Location Kiev, Ukraine
Height 5' 8" (173 cm)
Weight 128 lbs (58 kg)
Zodiac Aquarius
Eyes color Hazel
Hair color Blonde
Education University
Occupation Administrator
Religion Christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Elementary
Smoking No
Drinking Ocasionally

Photos 8

More About Me

Tired of loneliness, empty cold apartments and monotonous evenings? So do I. My life has returned to its usual course: home, work, weekend. But I really want to change it and realize my dreams. I dream of living in a comfortable apartment with a loved one, preparing a delicious breakfast for him in the morning, meeting him in the evening with a warm embrace and a seductive smile. I want to spend a vacation together at sea, in the mountains, in exotic countries. Spend a weekend traveling around the city, or at home, wallowing in an embrace on the bed.

I am Looking For

A man who manages to evoke a smile of happiness on my face every day. He likes to say compliments, pleasant words, give charming little things. Knows when it's worth a joke, when just a hug without words. He knows how to laugh at himself, accepts his shortcomings, does not seek to be like someone else. I don’t care how old he is, what he has achieved in life, what his annual income is. It is important that he is responsible for his words and actions, appreciate the good in people. But the main thing is that he loves me, respects and admires me. Do you think I'm admirable?