Offline

Karina, 24

Kharkiv, Ukraine
ID 114831
Location Kharkiv, Ukraine
Height 5' 4" (164 cm)
Weight 106 lbs (48 kg)
Zodiac Leo
Eyes color Green
Hair color Brown
Education University
Occupation Lawyer
Religion Christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Elementary
Smoking No
Drinking Ocasionally

Photos 10

More About Me

I am a funny girl who likes to laugh. I will appreciate any joke in the framework of decency. Friends say I have a contagious laugh. A fresh joke or story is being prepared for each new meeting, and then I laugh all evening. But what they really cannot understand is how I remain serious at work. My work requires concentration, attention, responsibility, and all this is included in me at the right time. I am an amazing girl and can be different in accordance with the situation and tasks.

I am Looking For

A man with free views, but with a solid position in life. He knows exactly how comfortable it is for him to live and lives in accordance with his internal principles. He dismantles old, broken installations and takes with him only future workers and useful ones. It is easy and pleasant to communicate with him, he is ready to build joint plans, listens, and takes into account my desires. My beloved man knows my weaknesses, knows how to make me feel good, and does it just like that, not out of self-interest, but for the sake of my sincere smile. He has a good sense of humor, a calm character, and strong hands. Remember my weaknesses? ;)