ID 107458
Location Kiev, Ukraine
Height 5' 6" (170 cm)
Weight 110 lbs (50 kg)
Zodiac Capricorn
Eyes color Green
Hair color Blonde
Education University
Occupation Student
Religion Christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Intermediate
Smoking No
Drinking No

Photos 7

More About Me

I am an educated and well-read girl with a broad outlook. I’m interested in a lot of things in life: from growing orchids to the principles of development of the world economy. I like to communicate with people, find out their opinions on topics that concern me, and delve into their worldview. In each person I am looking for good sides, to which I turn during the conversation. People say that I am an attentive and interesting conversationalist. The relationship between a man and a woman is another area of ​​life that I am interested in, and which for now is completely inaccessible to me. I want to create a family and learn how to build strong and trusting relationships in it.

I am Looking For

A man responsible and attentive. Who understands that the relationship itself does not add up. What if you want a strong family built on trust, respect and love, two will have to work on it. He is ready to compromise, but he knows how to insist on his own, convince him of his opinion, if this is a vital issue. My man dreams of a sensitive and caring woman nearby, who will become his faithful companion for many years of life. He dreams of building her own island of happiness with her amidst the raging sea of ​​life. If all this is true about you, write me a letter.