Offline

Nataly, 35

Kiev, Ukraine
ID 105850
Location Kiev, Ukraine
Height 5' 3" (162 cm)
Weight 106 lbs (48 kg)
Zodiac Libra
Eyes color Blue
Hair color Blonde
Education University
Occupation Makeup artist
Religion Christian
Marital status Not married
Kids None
Languages spoken English, Russian, Ukrainian
English proficiency Elementary
Smoking No
Drinking Ocasionally

Photos 9

More About Me

I am a brave and determined girl. I am able to set clear goals and achieve them. I always know exactly what I want from life and how to achieve this. Friends say they are inspired by my achievements. They often listen to my advice on how best to organize their affairs and achieve goals faster. I am an honest and unenvious girl, always ready to share my opinion and enjoy the achievements of others. The only thing that I have not yet managed to organize is my personal life. Friends say I'm too demanding on men, but otherwise, I can’t be happy.

I am Looking For

An honest, responsible and sensitive person who dreams of creating a strong family. He understands that people live together happily ever after, not because they fell in love at first sight, but because they agreed among themselves and sought compromises. My man is financially secure, he can hire a housekeeper and not shift these responsibilities to his wife. He takes care of himself, is smart and neat. He has a favorite business, hobbies, ambitious plans for life. Respect for a woman is a trait brought up from childhood. He is ready to cooperate with his woman in order to grow and develop together within the family. Are you ready to start a new project in life? Let's get started together!